Welcome to Dongguan Pengfeng Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Focus on hollow board industry

Plastic hollow board for 15 years
National Service Hotline: 86 QQ:1229999233
1 2 3 4
  • Company information
  • Events
  • Questions
  • The domestic hollow board turnover box manufacturers to stop the development of the three reasons

    news source :   release time :2017-5-25 16:17:47  Views :

    Why the development of the domestic hollow board turnover box is always stopped at a stage, the main reason there are three points, because the reasons for the turnover box specifications, because the turnover of the volume of the reasons for the use of the box, there is one thing about the loss the reason! For details, please see the following analysis!


    1、turnover box specifications are one of the biggest impact of the enterprise:

    The use of different specifications, is the hollow board manufacturers are most worried about one of the problems, because the turnover box itself is to cooperate with the logistics of a rapid operation of a logistics equipment, but due to different specifications, resulting in logistics can not be achieved through the various logistics System, resulting in the inconvenience of enterprise warehousing management, so different specifications, is the biggest impact of the current business.


    2、turnover box volume utilization is the second largest factor in marketing companies:

    For the use of turnover box volume, is the second largest factor affecting the enterprise, because in the course of the use of each material storage area is not the same, and some materials can only use a smaller volume of turnover box, but in the number of Less case, or will be stored separately in a turnover box, this way to greatly waste the effective resources, we can see, for the turnover of the container volume is too wasteful.


    3、single product loss is high

    In the process of circulation there are many handover, turnover box loss and damage on average about 8% per month, the use of the process of maintenance of the turnover box and the replacement after the break, so that the use of turnover box is too high. At the same time, the destruction of the turnover of the storage box occupies the storage and plot, the handling of damaged turnover box for storage management trouble.

    Copyright © Dongguan Peng Feng Plastic Products Co., Ltd     Disclaimer
    Guangdong ● Dongguan ● Tangxia

您好!欢迎光临东莞am娱乐厂家 - am娱乐塑胶am娱乐公司官方网站!
am娱乐塑胶专注am娱乐行业12年

am娱乐制造厂家


QQ:1229999233
QQ:1229999233

1 2 3 4
  • am娱乐资讯
  • 行业资讯
  • 常见问题
  • 国内am娱乐周转箱厂家发展止步的三大原因

    新闻来源 :   发布时间 :2017-5-25 16:17:47  浏览次数 :

    为什么国内am娱乐周转箱的发展总是止步于一个阶段,最主要的原因有三点,一点是因为周转箱规格的原因,一点是因为周转箱容积利用的原因,还有一点就是关于单凭损耗的原因!具体详情请看以下内容解析! 


    1、周转箱规格不一是企业最大的影响之一: 

    周装箱使用规格不一,是am娱乐厂家最担心的问题之一,因为周转箱本身是为了配合物流快速运作的一种物流器具,但是由于规格不一的影响,导致物流无法实现贯穿各个物流系统,因此造成企业仓储管理的不便,所以规格不一,是目前企业最大的影响。 


    2、周转箱容积利用率是营销企业的第二大因素:

    对于周转箱容积的利用,是影响企业的第二大因素,因为,在使用过程中,每种物料的存放面积不一样,有的物料只能使用较小容积的周转箱,但是,在数量较少的情况下,还是会单独存放于一个周转箱内,这样一来就大大的浪费了有效的资源,由此可见,对于周转箱容积的利用率太过浪费。 


    3、单品损耗高 

    在流转的过程中存在多次交接,周转箱的丢失和破损平均在每月8%左右,使用过程中对周转箱的维护以及破损后的更换,使周转箱的使用成本过高。同时,破损周转箱的存放占用了仓储而积,对破损周转箱的处理也为仓储管理带来麻烦。 

    Copyright © 东莞市am娱乐平台注册有限公司 版权所有    备案号:粤ICP备17064934号   免责声明  网站地图  XML  
    广东 ● 东莞 ● 塘厦